Pages

..

Asuransi Umum Bumiputera Muda 1967 (Bumida Bumiputera)


Kantor Pusat :

Jl. Wolter Monginsidi No. 63/43 Kebayoran Baru Jakarta Selatan
Telp. (021) 7234847, 7234849, 72788574, 7222685
Fax. (021) 72800474, 7203800
Email: cs@bumida.co.id

Kantor-kantor Cabang


DKI JAKARTA
Jakarta Kebayoran
Wijaya Grand Centre Blok D - 7, 
Jl. Wijaya II Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan, 12160
Tlp. 021-7228280 / 75, 7228321, 7210207, 7257248 
Fax. 021- 7257247
Email: kebayoran@bumida.co.id

Jakarta Roxy
Komp ITC Roxy Mas Blok E2/17, 
Jl. K.H Khasyim Ashari 
Jakarta Pusat, 10150 
Tlp. 021-63858408, 63858409, 6316536, 63864854
Fax. 021-63858410
Email: roxy@bumida.co.id

Jakarta Rawamangun
Jl. Paus No. 86 B Rawamangun
Jakarta Timur, 13220
Tlp. 021-4701947, 47862186, 47866455
Fax. 021-4700124
Email: rawamangun@bumida.co.id

Jakarta Sudirman
Wisma Bumiputera Lt.7 , Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 75 
Jakarta Selatan, 12910
Tlp. 021-5255853, 5256424, 52960941
Fax. 021-5255220
Email: sudirman@bumida.co.id

Jakarta Kelapa Gading
Jl. Boulevard Raya Barat Plaza Pasific B2 No.39 Kelapa Gading 
Jakarta Utara, 14251
Tlp. 021-45854910, 45854911 
Fax. 021-45854207
Email: kelapagading@bumida.co.id

Jakarta Khusus
Jl. Wolter Monginsidi No. 63 
Jakarta Selatan , 12180
Tlp. 021-72800472, 72800473 
Fax. 021-7399113
Email: opsus@bumida.co.id

JAWA BARAT & BANTEN
Bandung
Jl. Gatot Subroto No.47 D 
Bandung, 40272
Tlp. 022-87340295, 87340296, 87340297  
Fax. 022-7320313
Email: bandung@bumida.co.id

Bekasi
Komp Perkantoran Grand Mall, Blok A 35, 
Jl. Jend. Sudirman
Bekasi, 17315
Tlp. 021-8858957, 8858634 
Fax. 021-88960151
Email: bekasi@bumida.co.id

Bogor
Jl. Pajajaran No. 33 D
Bogor, 16143
Tlp. 0251-8345863,8333819,8363076 
Fax. 0251 - 8330171 
Email: bogor@bumida.co.id

Tangerang
Tangerang City Business Park Ruko Blok F36, 
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.1 Cikokol 
Tangerang, 15117
Tlp. 021-55782374, 55782376 
Fax. 021-55782382
Email: tangerang@bumida.co.id

Serang
Pertokoan Titan Arum Blok F, 
Jl. Raya Serang, Cilegon KM2
Serang, 42117
Tlp. 0254-218598 
Fax. 0254-210115
Email: serang@bumida.co.id

Cirebon
Jl. R.A. Kartini No. 32 A 
Cirebon, 45122
Tlp. 0231-238528, 206006 
Fax. 0231-230811
Email: cirebon@bumida.co.id

JAWA TENGAH
Semarang
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani No.195 A 
Semarang, 50241
Tlp. 024-8413483, 8310184 
Fax. 024-8413484
Email: semarang@bumida.co.id

Yogyakarta
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl. Kol. Sugiyono No. 69 
Yogyakarta, 55157
Tlp. 0274-385660, 411245 
Fax. 0274-418110
Email: yogyakarta@bumida.co.id

Purwokerto
JL. S. Parman No. 239 E 
Purwokerto, 53141
Tlp. 0281-643132, 642279 
Fax. 0281-643132
Email: purwokerto@bumida.co.id

Solo
JL. Letjend. Suprapto No.15 Rt 05/XI, Sumber Banjarsari
Surakarta, 57133
Tlp. 0271-725487,738282 
Fax. 0271-738282
Email: solo@bumida.co.id

JAWA TIMUR
Surabaya Darmo
Jl. Raya Darmo No. 163 
Surabaya, 60241
Tlp. 031-5623715, 5660770, 5676824, 5632577 
Fax.031- 5670639
Email: surabaya@bumida.co.id

Surabaya Perak
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl. Raya Perak Barat No.35-37
Surabaya 60177
Tlp. 031-3559219  
Fax . 031-3558476
Email: tanjungperak@bumida.co.id

Malang
Jl. Jaksa Agung Suprapto No. 40 Kav. B1
Malang, 65111
Tlp. 0341-350333, 358342 
Fax. 0341-340590
Email: malang@bumida.co.id

Kediri
Jl. A. Yani No.153 
Kediri, 64122
Tlp. 0354-7011967 
Fax. 0354-672088
Email: kediri@bumida.co.id

KALIMANTAN
Samarinda
Komplek Ruko Cendrawasih, 
JL. Jend.A.Yani No. 2
Samarinda, 75117
Tlp. 0541-748735, 755414
Fax. 0541-748740
Email: samarinda@bumida.co.id

Banjarmasin
Jl. Pahlawan No.65 Rt.07, Kampung Melayu 
Banjarmasin, 70231
Tlp. 0511-3261967, 3256546 
Fax. 0511-3270982
Email: banjarmasin@bumida.co.id

Pontianak
Jl. Budi Karya No.10 
Pontianak 78116
Tlp. 0561-732295, 732249  
Fax. 0561-732235 
Email: pontianak@bumida.co.id

SUMATERA
Palembang
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl.Kolonel Atmo No. 72 
Palembang, 30129
Tlp. 0711-320486, 361022, 374362, 356988 
Fax. 0711-318437, 374261
Email: palembang@bumida.co.id

Pekanbaru
Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 85 B
Pekanbaru, 281133
Tlp. 0761-39327 
Fax.0761-39316
Email: pekanbaru@bumida.co.id

Medan
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl. Prof. H.M. Yamin, SH No. 216 
Medan, 20111
Tlp. 061-4521423 
Fax. 061-4521912
Email: medan@bumida.o.id

Padang
Jl. Dipenogoro No. 17B 
Padang, 25001
Tlp. 0751-810499 
Fax. 0751-840969
Email: padang@bumida.co.i

Lampung
Jl. Dr. Susilo No. 14 B 
Bandar Lampung, 35124
Tlp. 0721-253033, 263044 . 0721-263691 
Fax.0721-241227
Email: lampung@bumida.co.id

Jambi
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl.  Prof. Dr. Sri Sudewi No.5, Telanaipura 
Jambi, 36122
Tlp. 0741-61319 
Fax.0741-65099,61319
Email: jambi@bumida.co.id

Bangka Belitung
Jl. Mayor H. Muhidin, No. 118 B, Kel. Masjid Jami, Kec. Rangkui
Pangkal Pinang, 33137
Tlp. 0717-437092, 438465 
Fax. 0717- 438465
Email: bangka@bumida.co.id

Batam
Komplek Bintang Raya, Blok A No.2, Batam Centre 
Batam, 29432 
Tlp. 0778-7483477, 7483488 
Fax. 0778-472147
Email: batam@bumida.co.id

Pematang Siantar
JL. Asahan Komp. Mega Land Blok A No. 12 B
Pematang Siantar, 21135
Tlp. 0622-7077008, 7561155, 7561177 
Fax. 0622-7561188
Email: siantar@bumida.co.id

Bengkulu
Ruko Warna Warni Teluk Segara, 
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 7
Bengkulu, 38115
Tlp. 0736-21218 
Fax. 0736-21218
Email: bengkulu@bumda.co.id

Dumai
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912, 
Jl. Sultan Syarif Khazim No. 8 F
Dumai, 28811
Tlp. 0765-439274 
Fax. 0765-43965
Email: dumai@bumida.co.id

Banda Aceh
Jl. Teuku Daud Beureuh No. 28 C, Kuto Alam 
Banda Aceh, 23121
Tlp. 0651-636001 
Fax. 0651-21198
Email: aceh@bumida.co.id

BALI / NTT / NTB
Denpasar
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl. Diponegoro No. 117 
Denpasar, 801114
Tlp. 0361-242954, 222192 
Fax. 0361-242756
Email: denpasar@bumida.co.id

Mataram
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl. Pejanggik No. 26 
Mataram, 83121
Tlp. 0370-646013 
Fax. 0370-639233
Email: mataram@bumida.co.i

Kupang
Ruko Plaza Palapa 
Jl. Palapa No.19 B 
Kupang, 85111
Tlp. 0380-8081912, 8080361 
Fax. 0380-822200
Email: kupang@bumida.co.id

SULAWESI / PAPUA
Makassar
Komplek Paripurna Shopping centre 
Jl. Mesjid Raya No. 70 Blok D 10
Makassar, 90156
Tlp. 0411-458501, 458504 
Fax. 0411-458507
Email: makassar@bumida.co.id

Manado
Komp. Bahu Mall Blok E-3, 
Jl. Wolter Monginsidi, 
Manado 95115
Tlp. 0431-837696, 837697, 845608 
Fax.0431-842864
Email: manado@bumida.co.id

Kendari
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912 
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No.106, Kema Raya 
Kendari, 93121
Tlp. 0401-3123720 
Fax. 0401-3129647
Email: kendari@bumida.co.id

Papua
Ruko Pasifik Permai Blok. B-9, 
Jl. Pasifik Permai 
Jayapura, 99112
Tlp. 0967- 550670 
Fax.0967-550670
Email: papua@bumida.co.id

Palu
Jl. Setia Budi No.428 B
Palu, 94221
Tlp. 0451-428733 
Fax. 0451-456639
Email: palu@bumida.co.id

Gorontalo
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912, 
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 61
Gorontalo 90115
Tlp. 0435-830718 
Fax. 0435-830718
Email: gorontalo@bumida.co.id


No comments:

Post a Comment